×

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ:

Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как акции, фьючерсы, валютные пары (Форекс), Контракты на разницу (CFDs), индексы, опционы или другие производные финансовые инструменты, а также использование кредитного плеча является рискованным видом деятельности и может быть не подходящим для всех инвесторов. Высокий уровень кредитного плеча может работать как на Вас, так и против. Прежде чем принять решение торговать на финансовом рынке, Вы должны тщательно оценить Ваши инвестиционные цели, уровень опыта и склонность к риску. Существует вероятность, что Вы можете понести частичную либо полную потерю начальных инвестиций, в связи с чем Вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые Вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с финансовыми рынками и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту в случае каких-либо вопросов или сомнений . Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Основное положение о рисках‘ и ‘Положение о рисках для финансовых инструментов и инвестиционных услуг‘.

UK 100 Index •UK100•

This is a sample text. You can click on it to edit it inline or open the element options to access additional options for this element.

O

UK100

The UK Financial Times Stock Exchange 100, широко известная как FTSE 100 или «Footsie», это взвешенный по рыночной капитализации индекс, состоящий из 100 крупнейших компаний Великобритании. Индекс составляет 81% всей рыночной капитализации Лондонской фондовой биржи. UK 100 запущен 3 января 1984 года индекс и рассчитывался Британским поставщиком индексов фондового рынка, FTSE Group.
Хотя FTSE 100 и считается показателем здоровья экономики Великобритании, в индекс включены много международных компаний, таких как Burberry или Glencore, которые производят большую часть своей прибыли за пределами Великобритании. В результате чего, имеющий меньшую долю транснациональных компаний в своем списке FTSE 250, недавно был признан лучшим показателем британской экономики.

Торговля валютой, сырьевыми товарами, драгоценными металлами и индексами CFD - всё в одном счёте

TOP
Trade Responsibly:Your capital is at risk. Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone. Please consider our Risk Disclosure.

×

RISK WARNING:

Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange (‘Forex’), Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on ‘margin’ carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade any of these markets you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full ‘General Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

UK 100 Index •UK100•

This is a sample text. You can click on it to edit it inline or open the element options to access additional options for this element.

About

UK100

The UK Financial Times Stock Exchange 100, commonly known as FTSE 100 or 'Footsie,' is comprised of 100 top performing companies in the UK by market capitalization. It represents 81% of the entire market capitalization of the London Stock Exchange. It is considered as one of the most widely used indexes of share prices to trade a basket of UK stocks. Started on January 3, 1984, the UK 100 index is calculated by the British provider of stock market indices, the FTSE Group.
Although the FTSE 100 index is considered to be an indicator of the health of the UK economy, it has many international companies on the list such as Burberry or Glencore which produce the majority of their profits outside of the UK. As a result of this, the FTSE 250, which has a smaller proportion of multinationals in its listing has recently been considered as the best indicator of the UK economy.

Trade Forex, Commodities, Precious Metals, Energies and Equity Indices from 1 Account.

TOP