×

风险警示

保证金综合金融产品的交易,如股票、期货、外汇、差价合约(CFD)、指数、期权,或其他金融衍生品,其中涉及较高的风险,可能不适合所有投资者。高杠杆有利有弊。在决定进入市场交易之前,您应该综合考虑自己的投资目标、经验水平和风险偏好。您可能会损失您部分或者全部初始存款。因此,您不应该投资那些你不能承受的损失。您应该意识到与这些市场交易相关的所有风险,如果您有任何问题或疑问,请咨询独立财务顾问的建议。请仔细阅读:“完整的风险披露”和“金融工具投资服务风险披露。

进入一个机会世界

无论您是新客户或经验丰富的交易者,在 TradingForex.com 我们一直致力于为您提供市场上最佳的交易环境。受益于进入世界外汇交易市场,低点差和低保证金。浏览一系列令人印象深刻的交易平台;交易和分析工具;以及教育资源。此外,我们的多语言客服团队24/5为您提供服务,在您愉快的交易过程中,每一步都能为您提供支持。

MT4 windows 客户端

我们是屡获殊荣的交易平台!全球数以百万计的交易者使用MT4进行用户友好和最佳的交易体验。TradingForex.com MT4专为交易者创造无缝交易的旅程而设计,使您能够以较低的保证金要求获得最优的报价和成交速度。包含一套管理工具,专家顾问和指标,我们无与伦比的客户服务,创造令人难忘的交易体验。

MT4 for Android 手机客户端

通过Android应用程序协助您的交易。随时随地,随着平板电脑或手机交易世界金融市场,交易条件最好。打开和关闭头寸,监控您的交易活动,并直接从您的移动设备进行技术分析。

MT4 for IOS手机客户端

通过我们的iOS应用程序协助您的交易。随时随地,随着平板电脑或手机交易世界市场,交易条件最好。打开和关闭头寸,监控您的交易活动,并直接从您的移动设备进行技术分析。

MT4 for Web网页客户端

MetaTrader 4网络追踪器可让您在几次点击中开始交易。所有你需要的是与任何浏览器和操作系统(Windows,Mac,Linux)的互联网连接。

  • STP/ECN
  • $1000
      每一次存款
  • 最低存款: 1000USD或等值其他货币
  • 点差: 0.0起s
  • 佣金: 每标准手收取1.5 USD
  • 账户货币: USD - EUR - GBP -JPY
  • 平台: MT4 PC终端/MT4 手机客户端
  • 品种: 外汇、指数、贵金属、能源期货
  • 规定: Cysec监管 FCA注册
  • 杠杠: 高达1:200
  • 保证金: 追加保证金80%/强行平仓比例50%
  • 最大交易量: 100标准手
  • 广泛包含
  • $1000
      每一次存款
  • 最低存款: 1000USD或等值其他货币
  • 点差: 0.3起s
  • 佣金: 无佣金
  • 账户货币: USD - EUR - GBP -JPY
  • 平台: MT4 PC终端/MT4 手机客户端
  • 品种: 外汇、指数、贵金属、能源期货
  • 规定: Cysec监管 FCA注册
  • 杠杠: 高达1:200
  • 保证金: 追加保证金80%/强行平仓比例50%
  • 最大交易量: 100标准手

为什么选择Tradingforex

0,0

点差从0起

0,1's

以0,1秒的速度执行

60+

交易工具

MT4

获奖平台

Tailored

教育和培训
TOP

×

RISK WARNING:

Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange (‘Forex’), Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on ‘margin’ carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The high degree of leverage can work against you as well as for you. Before deciding to trade any of these markets you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full ‘General Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

Access a world of opportunity

Whether you’re a new or experienced trader, at TradingForex.com we continuously work towards providing you with the best trading conditions in the market. Benefit from access to the worlds forex trading market with tight spreads and low margins. Browse through an impressive array of trading platforms; trading and analysis tools; and education resources. Furthermore, our multilingual support team is available 24/5 to support you throughout every step of your exciting journey.

MetaTrader 4 for Windows

Trade with our award winning platforms! Millions of traders globally use MT4 for a user friendly and reliable trading experience. Designed for traders seeking a seamless trading journey, the TradingForex.com MT4 allows you to get tight prices, fast execution with low margin requirements. Packed with a suite of management tools, expert advisors and indicators, combined with our unbeatable customer support, guarantees an unforgettable trading experience.

MetaTrader 4 for Android

Revolutionise your trading with our Android application. Gain access to trade the worlds financial markets on the go, from your tablet or mobile phone, with the best trading conditions. Open and close positions, monitor your trading activity and perform technical analysis directly from your mobile device.

MetaTrader 4 for iOS

Revolutionise your trading with our iOS applications. Gain access to trade the world markets on the go, from your tablet or mobile phone, with the best trading conditions. Open and close positions, monitor your trading activity and perform technical analysis directly from your mobile device.

MetaTrader 4 WebTrader

The MetaTrader 4 webtrader allows you to start trading in just a couple of click. All you need is is internet connection with any browser and operating system (Windows, Mac, Linux)

  • STP/ECN
  • $1000
    per First Deposit
  • Minimum deposit: 1000 USD or equivalent
  • Spreads: From 0.0 pips
  • Commission: $1.5 commission per side, per lot
  • Account Currency: USD - EUR - GBP -JPY
  • Platforms: MT4 Terminal / MT4 Mobile
  • Instruments: Forex, Indices, Precious Metals, Energies
  • Regulations: CySec regulated, FCA registered
  • Leverage: Up to 1:200
  • Margin Call / Stop Out: 80% / 50%
  • Max. Trade Volume: 100 lots
  • ALL-INCLUSIVE
  • $1000
    per First Deposit
  • Minimum deposit: 1000 USD or equivalent
  • Spreads: From 0.3 pips
  • Commission: NO COMMISSION
  • Account Currency: USD - EUR - GBP -JPY
  • Platforms: MT4 Terminal / MT4 Mobile
  • Instruments: Forex, Indices, Precious Metals, Energies
  • Regulations: CySec regulated, FCA registered
  • Leverage: Up to 1:200
  • Margin Call / Stop Out: 80% / 50%
  • Max. Trade Volume: 100 lots

Why TradingForex.com?

0,0

Spreads from 0.0 pips

0,1's

Lighting fast execution with 0,1 seconds

60+

Trading instruments

MT4

Award winning trading platforms

Tailored

Education and training
TOP